The 7 Stages of Spiritual Growth (Part One)

Bruce Wilkinson

Do you long for a great adventure? Then begin with the desire to know God better. He is inviting you to begin the adventure of pursuing Him. He is beckoning you to the next stage in your spiritual growth. After all, life is all about stages of transformation—moving from stage to stage, becoming wiser and stronger. After participating in the 7 Stages of Spiritual Growth Part One, you can picture the 7 Stages of Spiritual Growth and have explored the first three Stages of Conversion, Consecration, and Conduct.

Workbook Contains:

Fill-in-the-blank notes to help participants follow along and remember what they learned

Application questions

Group discussion questions

Leader’s guide