The 7 Stages of Spiritual Growth (Part Two)

Bruce Wilkinson

Now you stand at the forefront of an even more exciting spiritual adventure as you enjoy the 7 Stages of Spiritual Growth Part Two. Your eyes will open to incredible opportunities for personal growth in Communion, Character, Core, and Convergence. You will learn how your character can be transformed to become like Jesus Christ, how your motives can be cleansed and turn into a powerhouse for God’s glory, and how the rest of your life can come together in a way you’ve never imagined possible – to fulfill your destiny.

Workbook Contains:

Fill-in-the-blank notes to help participants follow along and remember what they learned

Application questions

Group discussion questions

Leader’s guide